Uncategorized

NEW START

Hello and welcome to my new blog!

So somehow you stumbled across this blog, either you’re my follower, from my previous blog, or you are a completely new person and you know nothing about. Let me start by introducing myself – where do I start?

My name is Kinga, this strange name that you probably never heard before, comes from Poland. So do I, but I only spent the first 3 years of my life there as my parents made the spontaneous decision of jumping on a plane to London, where I’m currently based, studying, working and very happy. I’m a sixteen year old, wild soul with big dreams.

Photography is my biggest passion, and I couldn’t imagine my life without it! But you will see that if you decide to follow my blog. I will be posting my photos from all of my adventures and travels on this blog – so I really hope you visit sometimes.

So, why did I move to word press? For those of you who don’t know I had a blog on blogger for… oh gosh, maybe 4 years now, but I decided to move to word press because:

  1. I started an online magazine called The Saturn Mag (go check it out!) I run it along with 4 other amazing contributors and we all found it easier and more convenient to Β use word press. I also found out that it’s easier to switch sites, allowing you to manage more than one website at a time.
  2. I completely lost motivation to post on blogger. Every time I did, it was the same people commenting just to promote their own blog.

You can also see my photos on instagram and my website (that is still a work in progress, and I’m going to attempt to make it look more professional in the future).

 

– Kinga x

photo

 

8 thoughts on “NEW START

Leave a Reply

