adventures / PHOTOGRAPHY

AUTUMN BEHIND A FOG

My first blog was going to be about my trip to Brighton, but then this morning happened and I had to take some photos for my photography class this week,  so I grabbed my camera and a penny board and rushed off at 10 a.m. with no destination. As soon as I left my house I realised I can’t see anything passed, maybe 15-20 meters. The fog covered the landscape and the gloomy weather, orange leafs and the birds singing in the background made this morning the most beautiful morning of my life.

As I walked around my nearest park listening to Ed Sheeran (yes I know, how cheesy and cliche, but trust me those songs made everything more beautiful), my shoes completely soaked though but I think the photos were worth it!

img_9424elimg_9427elimg_9468elimg_9477elimg_9487elimg_9495elimg_9511elimg_9530elimg_9551elimg_9566elimg_9575elimg_9580elimg_9588elimg_9613elimg_96391elimg_96421elimg_96441el

 

10 thoughts on “AUTUMN BEHIND A FOG

  1. Yes they were worth it, soaked shoes and all! The first tow are fascinating – I’ve never seen a spider web wrapped around fruit like that – crazy, and you captured it so well. Also love the 5th one from the bottom, lovely. What’s a penny board?

    Like

Leave a Reply

