MUSIC / PHOTOGRAPHY

THE FRATELLIS

Hey guys,

This will not be a long written post, but I just really wanted to share my photos from The Fratellis gig in o2 Forum Kentish Town. You can read the review of the gig and see my photos on this website.

The whole experience was so intense; I was in front of the barrier, resting my hands on the edge of the stage with the whole band inches away from me. I loved the gig and how the photos turned out.

The Fratellis is a band that recently performed their Costello 10th Anniversary concert and absolutely killed it. You can listen to them here.

img_1909eelimg_1915elimg_1955elimg_2033elimg_1960elimg_2016elimg_1933el

 

Leave a Reply

