THOUGHTS

RIPPED JOURNAL PAGES

Today, my post is a little different to the usual; I have decided to explore my interest in poetry and writing (this might become a series… might). I have combined a few pieces that were lost between the pages of my journal, just rambles of thoughts that some people may call poetry. I paired my work with some submissions I’ve received, so be prepared for deep, thoughtful writing. Enjoy – and if you have any pieces you would like me to include in the next post, feel free to email me!

IMG_8960el

growing up

2

1m sub

IMG_8962el

3

nnnpaper2

IMG_8963el


InstagramSpotifyTumblrYouTube

Thank you to these lovely ladies for the submissions!
a.pmiahnicolenahndi


signoff

9 thoughts on “RIPPED JOURNAL PAGES

  1. Pingback: Sunshine Blogger Award (4.10.17) – wormal

Leave a Reply

