IN NATURE

London’s summer has definitely been a bummer (LISTEN TO LANA’S NEW ALBUM PLS), because the weather has been all over the place. I took advantage of all of my free days, especially the ones that were filled with sunshine. Here are some photos that I took of my friends in various different parks. If you’re in London or travelling right now go visit Hyde Park and St. James’ Park because they are peaking in their beauty… every inch is covered in vibrant colours of nature.

Please take advantage of any spare time you have (or if you don’t – make time!) to go out. Simply leave your cave for at least 15 minutes to go into nature. You will feel refreshed, happier and more motivated. I promise.

IMG_0961ELIMG_1072ELIMG_0964ELIMG_1095ELIMG_0970ELIMG_1085ELIMG_0962EL

13 thoughts on “IN NATURE

  1. Ahh I love Mama’s new album, I’ve been listening to it on repeat ever since it came out. And the photos are really well done. xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

